Website Manager

General Info

Webster Little League is a private, non-profit, 501(c)3 volunteer run organization.  We own our own fields and equipment and are responsible for our own insurance, field maintenance, uniforms and all other expenses required to provide an official local Little League organization.  All fees and all profits from our concession stand and/or any other fundraiser we have done in the past or may do in the future are used to pay for these expenses.  We are also extremely grateful to our sponsors who are mostly local businesses and provide us with over a quarter of the income needed to run our league each year.  Please click on our sponsor links on the home page to show your appreciation for all they do for our league and our community.  

2024 Board of Directors:

Kate Hastings  -  President
Chad Farraher  -  Vice President 
Marcus Buzanoski  -  Player Agent
Brendan Meehan -  Field Manager
Tim Whiting -  Information Officer
Tara Whiting - Treasurer
Bobby Hastings - Umpire In Chief
Meaghan Farraher -  Safety Officer
Tabitha Chauvin - Public Relations Manager
Crystal Kistner - Concession Manager
Caleb Nolan - Tee Ball Coordinator
Angie Ortiz- Coach Pitch Coordinator
OPEN - Minors Coordinator
Chad Farraher - Majors Coordinator 
OPEN -Junior League Coordinator 
Bobby Phillips - webmaster
OPEN - Senior League Coordinator
Keith Sebastyanski - Jr/Sr Uniform Manager
April Smith, Travis Gould, Abbey Gould, Jay Detarando, Mike Devish, Christine David -  Board members at large

email:  [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Webster Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In